خدمات التمويل

تأسس بيت التمويل السعودي (SFH) في يناير من عام 2007 كشركة تابعة لمجموعة شركات بالبيد برأس مال مدفوع قدره 1.000.000 ريال، والتي تمت زيادتها إلى 50 مليون ريال سعودي بحلول عام 2009. تم إنشاء SFH بقصد التخصص في تمويل السيارات المخصصة للعملاء من الأفراد والشركات. إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على SFH يأتي من تاريخ وجود خبرة طويلة جداً في الائتمان والتحصيل في سوق السيارات السعودي من خلال شركة عمر أبوبكر بالبيد لأكثر من 30 عاما.

 عملاؤنا

عقيدة بيت التمويل السعودي هي أنه من حق أي إنسان امتلاك سيارة، بغض النظر عن نوعها وسعرها. سواء كنت طالباً جامعياً تتطلع لتمويل أول سيارة خاصة بك، أو رب عائلة تريد سيارة آمنة وموثوق بها، أو رجل أعمال تبحث عن استثمار جيد.

نحن نقدم برامج ذات مصداقية وتمثل مجموعة عمليات تشمل الموظفين وأعضاء الشركات وكذلك مبيعات الجملة، الذين يبحثون عن شريك يمكن الاعتماد عليه قادرة على إثبات تمويل السيارات بكفاءة وتنظيم لجميع احتياجات النقل الخاصة بهم.

للإطلاع على تفاصيل أكثر يرجى زيارة

Financial Services

Saudi Finance House (SFH) was established in January of 2007 as a subsidiary o f Balubaid Group of Companies with a paid up Capital of SR 1 million, which by 2009 was increased to SR 50 million. SFH was created with the intent to lead in the specialization of automotive financing for both retail and corporate clients. The formalization of SFH comes from the history of having a very long experience in credit and collection in the Saudi automotive market through Omar A. Balubaid Co. formore than 30 years.

Our Customers

The creed of SFH is that it is the right of everyone to own a car, regardless of make and price. Whether you’re a college student looking to finance your very first car, a family man wanting a safe and reliable vehicle, or an entrepreneur looking for a good investment.

We offer credible packages and account set-ups for corporate members and fleet customers alike, who are looking for a reliable partner capable of proving efficient and organized automotive financing for all their transportation needs.

For more details please visit : www.saudifinancehouse.com